Night duty : good or bad?

image

I’ve been having my night duty for almost half a month now. At first i love the feeling that there are less errands on night duties, but when as my night duties continues i can already feel the disadvantage of it. Maybe im not a night person after all. I usually get a heavy feeling when i get home. I skip meals and trade it for sleep. But anyway. It’s good the my night shift draft will end soon. I guess i just need to supplement my needs thru multivitamins. I hope i can get through this without catching any sickness.
How about you nurses? How’s your duty lately?
🙂

-Mary

2 thoughts on “Night duty : good or bad?

Leave a Reply

