SHOP at ZALORA PH!

So I’m a nurse. Aside from my life at the hospital I also have time to shop like any women would do. LOL. Shopping online is something that I do, specially that I have a hectic schedule , i seldom have time to go to the mall and check on the sale items. And because i need to make sure that what i buy online is legit, i only trust a few online shopping and YESSS ZALORA is my most trusted online shopping 🙂 It is because what you see is what you get, they do not fake pictures of items and definitely they make sure that all items must be checked for any damages before delivering it.
SO here is my recent purchased from zalora:

Tadahhh look at the packaging. So cute and girly

zalora’s box

What’s inside the box?
Of course SHOESSS!

Chloe edit shoes and spring fling shoes ( the colors are so refreshing, perfect for summer )

Chloe edit shoes and spring fling shoes
( the colors are so refreshing, perfect for summer )

SPRING FLING , well i love blue that’s why i bought this and because this shoe makes me look younger 😀 hehe

wpid-CYMERA_20140506_020508.jpg

CHLOE EDIT, this shoe is just perfect you can use it with shorts or skirts to slacks/pants. I wore it the first day i received the package. It is very comfortable to my feet.

Chloe edit

Chloe edit Wenona pointed flats in Beige

So thats it 😀 It’s my nth time to purchase at http://www.zalora.com.ph and I have no complaints at all . This won’t be my last purchase, for sure. Go girls, shop now!  Don’t miss their sale items; It is cheap but still with high quality and share your #ZALORAPHexperience with me.

wpid-IMG_20140505_154408.jpg

-MARY ( Sorry for the pictures, I took it only with my phone I was so excited to take a picture of the items i bought *giggles*)

2 thoughts on “SHOP at ZALORA PH!

Leave a Reply

